2017 SGLG awardees announced


The Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) Bureau of Local Government Supervision on Wednesday (November 8) released the official list of awardees for the 2017 Seal of Good Local Governance.

Based on the list, 448 Local Government Units (LGUs) nationwide, 35 of which from the Calabarzon (Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon) Region passed this year’s coveted SGLG and set to be awarded with the Seal.

The DILG-BLGS said the date and venue for the awarding ceremony of the 2017 SGLG recipients have yet to be announced.

Below is the complete list of 2017 SGLG Awardees:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here